الأسئلة المتداولة حول تعليمات SpyPhone Phone Tracker وتعليمات التثبيت


الأسئلة المتداولة حول SpyPhone Apple

ما هي تكلفة تنزيل واستخدام برنامج SpyPhone على هاتفي الذكي؟
هذا تنزيل مجاني يمكن استخدامه لمراقبة النشاط على ما يصل إلى خمسة هواتف مختلفة من نفس الحساب. يرجى مراجعة صفحاتنا هنا على SpyPhone.com لمزيد من المعلومات حول تثبيت واستخدام Phone Tracker ، بالإضافة إلى معلومات مهمة أخرى حول هذا البرنامج.

معلومات مهمة حول هذا التطبيق: ليس المقصود من متعقب الهاتف أن يتم استخدامه ، ولا يجوز استخدامه ، للحصول على بيانات بشكل آمن أو خلاب من هاتف محمول دون موافقة المستخدم. تنزيل متعقب الهاتف على أي هاتف بدون معرفة وموافقة المالك محظور تمامًا وقد يكون انتهاكًا لقوانين الخصوصية الفيدرالية و / أو الخاصة بالدول. للكشف عن الاستخدام غير القانوني و / أو غير المصرح به لمتعقب الهاتف أو إساءة استخدامه ، سيظهر رمز على الهاتف للإشارة إلى أن التطبيق قد تم تنزيله وسيظهر إشعار على الهاتف عند فترات زمنية منتظمة لإخطار مستخدم الهاتف المتحرك إلى موقع المستخدم و / أو الأنشطة التي تتم مراقبتها عن بُعد وتسجيلها وأرشفتها.

SPY PHONE LABS LLC غير مسؤولة عن أي استخدام غير مصرح به أو إساءة استخدام تعقب الهاتف. إذا كنت تعتقد أن البيانات قد تم الحصول عليها من هاتفك دون إذن من خلال استخدام متعقب الهاتف ، فيرجى الاتصال بمسؤولي إنفاذ القانون المحلي على الفور.

لردع الاستخدام غير القانوني و / أو غير المصرح به لبرنامج Phone Tracker و / أو الجمع السري أو السري للبيانات دون إذن المستخدم ، سيظهر رمز على أي هاتف ذكي تم تنزيل Phone Tracker عليه ، وسيتم إرسال الإشعارات إلى الهاتف الذكي كل 12 ساعة تقريبًا لإعلام المستخدم بتشغيل Phone Tracker على الهاتف ، وأن بيانات معينة من الهاتف يتم مراقبتها وجمعها عن بُعد.

هل أنت شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة؟
نعم. Spy Phone Labs LLC هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة ولها مكاتب في نيو جيرسي. Spy Phone Labs LLC هي الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في برامج تعقب الهاتف لهواتف Android. SpyPhone هي علامة تجارية أمريكية مسجلة لشركة Spy Phone Labs LLC

كيف تعمل: بعد تثبيت برنامج Phone Tracker على الهاتف ، والذي يستغرق حوالي 30 ثانية ، يمكن للوالدين مراقبة البيانات التالية من هاتف Android الذكي الخاص بطفلهم: (1) بيانات موقع GPS على الخريطة المرسومة (يتم تحديثها كل 30 دقيقة) ؛ (2) جهات الاتصال على الهاتف ؛ (3) التطبيقات المثبتة على الهاتف. كل هذه البيانات متاحة 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، من حساب يمكن إنشاؤه على موقعنا الآمن على SpyPhone.com.

ما هي المعلومات التي يسجلها Phone Tracker من الهاتف الذكي المثبت عليه؟
سيسجل Phone Tracker الأنشطة التالية على الهاتف الذكي المثبت عليه.
GPS Location Phone Phone Log - تقريبًا كل 30 دقيقة ، سيتم تسجيل موقع الهاتف الذكي باستخدام إحداثيات GPS لموقع الهاتف الذكي.
جهات الاتصال على الهاتف
التطبيقات المثبتة على الهاتف

ما الهواتف الذكية التي يدعمها برنامج Phone Tracker Software؟
التطبيق متوافق مع هواتف Android 2.3 إلى Android 9. نحن بصدد كتابة إصدار IPhone من Phone Tracker والذي سيكون متاحًا.

كيف تقوم بتثبيت Phone Tracker على هواتف Android؟
بمجرد النقر فوق أزرار التنزيل المجانية الخاصة بنا ، سيتم إرسالك إلى صفحة Google Play Android الخاصة بنا حيث ستضغط على الرابط لتثبيت البرنامج. عادةً ما يستغرق التنزيل حوالي 30 ثانية. يتم تثبيت Phonetracker على هاتف Android الخاص بك تمامًا مثل أي تطبيق Android marketplace آخر ، مع الاختلاف الوحيد هو أنك ستقوم بإدخال اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور عند التثبيت وسيبدأ تشغيل البرنامج في الخلفية.

Phone Tracker    Phone Tracker   Phone Tracker

تأكد من تمكين بيانات مواقع GPS على الهاتف. تأكد من إيقاف خدمات GPS لتمكين تعقب GPS على الهاتف. يؤثر ما إذا كان لديك بيانات موقع GPS ممكّنة على الهاتف أم لا على تتبع موقع GPS الخاص بـ phonetracker.

بعد حوالي 1 إلى 5 دقائق ، من المفترض أن يظهر إشعار في درج الإشعارات أعلى الهاتف ، يشير إلى أن Phone Tracker قيد التشغيل.

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك على www.Phonetracker.com للتحقق من صحة التثبيت. في بعض الهواتف ، يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 20 دقيقة حتى يبدأ البرنامج في تسجيل المعلومات. إذا لم يتم تلقي أي معلومات بحلول ذلك الوقت ، فحاول إعادة تشغيل هاتفك.

بعد هذه النقطة ستبدأ في نقل البيانات من الهاتف إلى حسابك على Phonetracker.com. يمكنك استخدام متصفح الويب لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في أي وقت عن طريق إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور المستخدمة عند تثبيت التطبيق.

في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كانت البيانات يتم إرسالها بشكل صحيح إلى لوحة تحكم Phonetracker.com لتتمكن من عرضها. ينقل الهاتف البيانات إلى لوحة التحكم فقط إذا تم تمكين البيانات على الهاتف وكان هناك اتصال بالإنترنت حتى يتمكن البرنامج من إرسال البيانات. ستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول في غضون 7 أيام بعد تنزيل البرنامج أو سيتم حذف الحساب. نظرًا لأن هذه خدمة مجانية لا نريد الاحتفاظ بالحسابات التي لا يتم استخدامها.

لإلغاء تعقب الهاتف من هاتفك.
لإلغاء تثبيت Phone Tracker ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات> التطبيقات.

قم بالتمرير لأسفل للنقر على أيقونة برنامج phonetracker وسيتم نقلك إلى هذه الشاشة.

Phone Tracker

انقر فوق فرض الإيقاف
ثم انقر فوق إلغاء التثبيت.

عندما يطالبك الهاتف بالضغط على OK لإلغاء تثبيت البرنامج. سترى بعد ذلك شاشة أخرى تخبرك أنه تمت إزالة البرنامج.

إذا قمت ببيع الهاتف أو تجاهله أو نقله بأي طريقة قمت بتثبيت البرنامج عليها ، فيجب إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج وحذف Phone Tracker الذي تم تنزيله من الهاتف.

هل تقدم الدعم عبر الهاتف من SpyPhone؟
لا نقدم الدعم الفني عبر الهاتف على البرنامج في الوقت الحالي. يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على support@PhoneTracker.com أو فتح تذكرة دعم معنا في لوحة التحكم تقدم اسم المستخدم الذي قمت بحسابه حتى نتمكن من الوصول إلى حسابك.

SpyPhone في بلدي؟
يوافق المستخدم على أن مستخدم SpyPhone مسؤول عن البحث واتباع القانون المعمول به في بلده فيما يتعلق باستخدام هذا البرنامج. عن طريق تنزيل وتثبيت SpyPhone ، فإنك تقر بأن SpyPhone سيتم استخدامه بطريقة قانونية وفقًا للقوانين في منطقتك. يجب عليك أيضًا قراءة اتفاقية المستخدم الخاصة بنا والموافقة عليها قبل تثبيت SpyPhone واستخدام الخدمة. فقط قم بتثبيت SpyPhone على الهواتف الذكية التي تمتلكها ؛ يجب عليك إبلاغ الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الهاتف الذكي أن البرنامج موجود على الهاتف الذكي وما يتم تتبعه والاحتفاظ بالسجلات وفقًا لأي قوانين سارية.

هل يجب تثبيت البرنامج فعليًا على الهاتف الذكي؟
نعم ، يجب أن يكون لديك حيازة فعلية للهاتف الذكي الذي سيتم تثبيت البرنامج عليه.

الصفحة الرئيسية    شروط    التعليمات    خصوصية    مدونة لوحة التحكم   

Spy Fone, Phone Parent and Phone Tracker are pending U.S. Trademarks. Spy Phone Labs LLC is a U.S. based company located in New Jersey. Android ® is a registered trademark of Google ® : Samsung ® is a registered trademark of Samsung.

Spy Phone Frequently Asked Questions and Installation Instructions

SpyPhone Apple FAQ

What is the cost to download and use the Spy Phone software on my smartphone?
This is a free download that can be used to monitor activity on as many as five different phones from the same account. Please review our pages here at SpyPhone.com for more information about installing and using Spy Phone, as well as other important information about this software.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT THIS APP: DESPITE ITS CLEVER NAME, Spy Phone IS NOT INTENDED TO BE USED, AND MAY NOT BE USED, TO SECRETLY OR SURREPTITIOUSLY OBTAIN DATA FROM A MOBILE PHONE WITHOUT THE USER'S CONSENT. DOWNLOADING Spy Phone ON ANY PHONE WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE AND CONSENT OF THE OWNER IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED AND MAY BE A VIOLATION OF FEDERAL AND/OR STATE PRIVACY LAWS. TO DETER UNLAWFUL AND/OR UNAUTHORIZED USE OR MISUSE OF Spy Phone, AN ICON WILL APPEAR ON THE PHONE TO INDICATE THAT THE APP HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED AND A NOTIFICATION WILL APPEAR ON THE PHONE AT REGULAR INTERVALS NOTIFYING THE USER OF THE MOBILE PHONE THAT DATA RELATING TO THE USER'S LOCATION AND/OR ACTIVITIES ARE BEING REMOTELY MONITORED, RECORDED AND ARCHIVED.

SPY PHONE LABS LLC IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY UNAUTHORIZED USE OR MISUSE OF Spy Phone. IF YOU BELIEVE THAT DATA HAS BEEN OBTAINED FROM YOUR PHONE WITHOUT PERMISSION THROUGH THE USE OF Spy Phone, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR LOCAL LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICIALS PROMPTLY.

To deter unlawful and/or unauthorized use of the Spy Phone software and/or the secret or surreptitious gathering of data without the user's permission, an icon will appear on any smartphone on which Spy Phone has been downloaded, and notifications are sent to the smartphone approximately every 12 hours to notify the user that Spy Phone is running on the phone, and that certain data from the phone is being monitored and collected remotely.

Are you a U.S. Based Company?
Yes. Spy Phone Labs LLC is a U.S. Based company with offices in New Jersey. Spy Phone Labs LLC is the World Leader in Spy Phone Software for Android Phones. Spy Phone® is a registered U.S. Trademark of Spy Phone Labs LLC

HOW IT WORKS: After installing Spy Phone software on the phone, which takes approximately 30 seconds, parents can monitor the following data from their child's Android smartphone: (1) GPS location data on a plotted map (updated every 30 minutes); (2) Contacts on a Phone; (3) Apps Installed on a Phone. All of this data is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, from an account that can be established on our secure website at SpyPhone.com.

What information does Spy Phone record off the smartphone that it is installed on?
Spy Phone will record the following activites on the smartphone it is installed on.
GPS Cell Phone Location Log - Approximately every 30 minutes the location of the smartphone will be logged using the GPS coordinates of the smartphone location.
Contacts on the Phone
Installed apps on the Phone

What smartphones does Spy Phone Software support?
The App is compatible with Android 4.0 to Android 9.0 Phones. We also have an IPhone version of Spy Phone which is available.

How Do You Install Spy Phone on Android Phones?

Spy Phone    Spy Phone   Spy Phone

Once you click our free download buttons you will be sent to our Google Play Android page where you would click on the link to install the software. It usually takes about 30 seconds to download. Phonetracker installs on your Android phone just like any other Android marketplace app with the only difference being you will enter a username and password when you are installing and the software will begin to run in the background.

Make sure that GPS locations data is enabled on the phone. Make sure you checked off GPS services to enable GPS tracking on the phone. Whether or not you have GPS location data enabled on the phone only affects the GPS Location tracking of phonetracker.

After about 1-5 minutes, a notification should appear in notification tray at the top of the phone, indicating the Spy Phone is running.

Log into your control panel at www.SpyPhone.com to validate the installation. On some phones it make take up to 20 minutes for the software to begin recording information. If no information has been received by then, try restarting your phone.

At this point you can make some calls, send some texts, and do some web-surfing to see if the data is being transmitted properly to SpyPhone.com control panel for you to view. The phone only transmits data to to the control panel if data is enabled on the phone and there is an internet connection so the software can send out the data. You will need to login within 7 days after downloading the software or the account will be deleted. Since this is a free service we do not want to maintain accounts that are not being used.

To Uninstall Spy Phone from your Phone.
To uninstall Spy Phone, go to Settings > Applications.

Scroll down to click on the phonetracker Icon and you will be brought to this screen.

Spy Phone

Click on Force Stop
Then click uninstall.

When phone prompts you to hit OK to uninstall software. You will then see one more screen telling you software has been removed.

If you sell, discard or otherwise transfer phone in any way you installed software on you must uninstall the software and delete the downloaded Spy Phone off the phone.

Do you provide Spy Phone phone support?
We do not provide phone technical support on the software at this time. You can email us at support@PhoneTracker.com or open a support ticket with us in the control panel providing your user name you made account with so we can access your account.

Spy Phone in my Country?
The user agrees that it is the responsibility of the user of Spy Phone to research and follow the applicable law in their country in regard to the use of this software. By downloading and installing Spy Phone, you represent that Spy Phone will be used in a lawful manner in accordance with the laws in your jurisdiction. You must also read and agree to our User Agreement before installing Spy Phone and using the service. Only install Spy Phone on SmartPhones you own; you must inform people using the smartphone that the software is on the smartphone and what it is tracking and keeping records of in accordance with any applicable laws.

Does the software have to be physically installed on the SmartPhone?
Yes you must have physical possession of the smartphone that the software will be installed.

Home    Terms    FAQ    Privacy    Control Panel    Blog

Spy Phone ® is a registered U.S. trademark. Phone Parent and Phone Tracker are pending U.S. Trademarks.Spy Phone Labs LLC is a U.S. based company located in New Jersey.Android ® is a registered trademark of Google ® : Samsung ® is a registered trademark of Samsung.